The Shark

the shark cover Priscilla Carpenter and The Shark is the first book in the series about Priscilla Carpenter.

Priscilla is doing an elective course at the Melbourne Aquarium and is helping out with different duties. One day, she is assisting one of the aquarium divers when suddenly he is attacked by one of the sharks. Everybody in the aquarium is astonished that a normally docile shark would display such a strange behaviour.

Priscilla, her best friend Bahar, who also works at the Aquarium, and Priscilla’s little sister Olivia start trying to find out what went wrong. After many dead ends, they eventually find the truth, but then it could be too late. They end up in a wild chase through the suburbs of Melbourne to try to win the ultimate race against time…


Priscilla Carpenter and The Shark is available from Amazon in the following countries:

United States Paperback E-book
Australia E-book
Brazil E-book
Canada E-book
France Paperback E-book
Germany Paperback E-book
India E-book
Italy Paperback E-book
Japan Paperback E-book
Mexico E-book
Netherlands E-book
Spain Paperback E-book
United Kingdom Paperback E-book